Technical Committee and Area Chairs. Bengtsson, E.; Bottema, M.; Crozier, S.; Gong, S.; Hardy, S.; Karssemeijer, N.; Kootsookos, P.; Kwok, J.; Landgrebe, T.; Maeder, A.; and others
@article{ bengtssontechnical,
  title = {Technical Committee and Area Chairs},
  author = {Bengtsson, Ewert and Bottema, Murk and Crozier, Stuart and Gong, Shaogang and Hardy, Stephen and Karssemeijer, Nico and Kootsookos, Peter and Kwok, James and Landgrebe, Thomas and Maeder, Anthony and others}
Downloads: 0